In a recent statement, Antigua and Barbuda High Commissioner Ronald Sanders has issued a warning about a fraudulent website which claims to sell passports and economic citizenship to the Caribbean nation.
The High Commissioner revealed that the offending website went by the address www.diplomaticsecondpassport.com and claimed to be backed by a company calling itself 'International Privacy Consultants'.
However, the website does not state any telephone or fax numbers or physical address, though does name a Dr Markus Simonsen who promises to "answer all questions". However, the email link on the site does not reveal an address, and according to Sanders appears to "self-destruct in 10 seconds".
.
|
Archive | Resources | Partners | Site Map | Links | Newsletter Archive | Contact | RSS Feeds | About | Syndication | Advertising & Marketing | Recruitment | Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookies
Copyright © 2012 - All Rights Reserved - Tax-News.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Tax-News.com has taken reasonable care in sourcing and presenting the information contained on this site, but accepts no responsibility for any financial or other loss or damage that may result from its use. In particular, users of the site are advised to take appropriate professional advice before committing themselves to involvement in offshore jurisdictions, offshore trusts or offshore investments.
Write a comment